Notice ID: 95c60fd644c84f969e14fbb6ed714a72Award NoticeAwarded
53--NUT,PLAIN,ASSEMBLED
Awarded on March 2, 2023. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- March 2, 2023
- Notice type
- Award Notice
- NAICS
- 332722: Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA AVIATION
- PSC
- 53: HARDWARE AND ABRASIVES
- Last updated
- Oct 8, 2026
- Award date
- Mar 2, 2023
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- $309.5K
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SPE4A623R0138
- Notice ID
- 95c60fd644c84f969e14fbb6ed714a72
- Award number (PIID)
- SPE4A623D0091
Description
NOTICE TYPE: Pre-solicitation TITLE: 5310-01-183-8655- Nut, Plain Assembled for a Long-Term Contract (LTC)/ Strategic Contract. This agency issues a solicitation for a long-term strategic contract for IAW BASIC DRAWING NR 78286 SS5092 REVISION NR 5 DTD01/31/2012 PART PIECE NUMBER: SS5092-4, which will include one NIIN 5310-01-183--8655. The term is FOB: Origin and I/A Destination. This item is solicited as small business set aside. This item includes: critical item; export control and Measure test equipment. This solicitation is being issued under the First Destination Transportation (FDT) program. For FDT program transportation requirements, see DLAD clause 52.247-9059 F.O.B. Origin, government Arranged Transportation and 52.247-9058, First Destination Transportation (FDT) Program-Shipments Originating Outside the contiguous United States (OCONUS). Additional information about FDT can be found on the FDT website (http://www.dla.mil/FDTPI/). This item is not commercial item. This item is a stock item. Requested delivery 153 days ARO. Solicitation will result in an Indefinite Quantity Contract (IQC). The contract will be effective for base year period with provisions included to extend the term of the contract up to four (4) option year periods. The estimated annual quantity is 2,958 each per contract period. The contract will include a guaranteed minimum quantity of 739 each (base year only) and a total contract maximum quantity of 4,936 each over the 5 years. The minimum delivery order is 739 each and the maximum delivery order quantity is 2,958 each. Surge requirements dont applicable. Deliveries will be to DLA stock locations on the east and west coast. The final contract award decision may be based upon a combination of price, past performance and other evaluation factors as described in the solicitation. The solicitation issue date is anticipated to be 01/03/2023. A copy of the solicitation will be available via the DIBBS Website https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/ on the issue date cited in the RFP. From the DIBBS Homepage, select Requests for Proposal ( RFP ) / Invitation For Bid (IFB) from the menu under the tab Solicitations. Then search for and choose the RFP you wish to download. RFPs are in portable document format (PDF). To download and view these documents you will need the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader. This software is available free at: http://www.adabe.com. A paper copy of this solicitation will not be available to requestors.
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE4A623D0091
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$309.5K
Award Date
Mar 2, 2023
Awardee
Not specified
Awardee UEI
EXUTQ383XLJ3
Awardee CAGE Code
6W912
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 95c60fd644c84f969e14fbb6ed714a72
Posted Date: Mar 2, 2023
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Michelle DennardXXX-XXX-XXXX
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE4A623R0138- Pre-Solicitation
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- Pre-SolicitationDec 9, 2022
5310011838655/Nut, Plain Assembled
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE4A623R0138
Archive Date
Mar 17, 2023
Office Address
RICHMOND, VA, 23237