Notice ID: 04f4c93a6cf4443b8c9bc212bdd5c1c2Award NoticeAwarded
66--ACCELEROMETER,ELECT
Awarded on January 23, 2026. The description is published on SAM.gov: Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE4A626PD395 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $31.7K
Description
No description in the SAM.gov data feed for this notice.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA AVIATION.DLA AV RICHMOND.DLA AVIATION
Posted:January 23, 2026
NAICS:334514: Totalizing Fluid Meter and Counting Device Manufacturing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:66: INSTRUMENTS AND LABORATORY EQPT
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Jan 23, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$31.7K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE4A626PD395
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$31.7K
Award Date
Jan 23, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
EEV8M3KNF1V5
Awardee CAGE Code
3V0G1
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 04f4c93a6cf4443b8c9bc212bdd5c1c2
Posted Date: Jan 23, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Douglas Jones445-737-1886
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE4A626T3051- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Awarded | 334514 | No Set-Aside | 10/19/2026 | Open | - | ||
| Awarded | 334514 | No Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | Open | - | ||
| Awarded | 334514 | No Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | Open | - | ||
Proposed procurement for NSN 6680015467833 ACCELEROMETER,ELECTRIC: Line 0001 Qty 40 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0171 DAYS ADO Approved source is 2W033 3077A. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334514 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | 10/23/2026 | - | |
| Awarded | 334514 | No Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | Open | - |
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE4A626T3051
Archive Date
Feb 7, 2026
Office Address
RICHMOND, VA, 23237