Notice ID: 1add5981f18f4cffb7063a835ba1ca32JustificationAwarded
62--FLASHLIGHT
Awarded on December 19, 2023. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- December 22, 2023
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 335139: Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA AVIATION
- PSC
- 6230: ELECTRIC PORTABLE AND HAND LIGHTING EQUIPMENT
- Last updated
- Sep 25, 2026
- Award date
- Dec 19, 2023
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SPE4A723R0567
- Notice ID
- 1add5981f18f4cffb7063a835ba1ca32
Description
NSN: 6230-012813775; FLASHLIGHT WSIC: T; IQC: 1000167319; Issue Date: 6/09/2023; Closing Date: 07/10/2023 This solicitation will result in an Indefinite Quantity Contract (IQC) for a 5-year base period. This procurement is unrestricted. Certified Cost and Pricing Data is not required. EEO clearance is not required. This item is commercial off the shelf. Surge does not apply to this procurement. There is no special testing required for this procurement. Progress Payments are not authorized for this procurement. This is a critical application item. This item is not higher level. The Supplier Performance Risk System applies. Price, Past Performance and Delivery will be equally weighted. The final contract award decision may be based upon a combination of price, past performance, and other evaluation factors as described in the solicitation. This request is for a written quote. Please submit offers in writing. The solicitation issue date will be 6/09/2023 with a closing date on 7/10/2023. --------- DURATION OF CONTRACT PERIOD: 60 MONTHS Estimated Annual Demand Quantity: 2,325 EA Minimum Delivery Order Quantity: 581 EA Maximum Delivery Order Quantity: 2,325 EA APPROVED SOURCE: PELICAN PRODUCTS, INC. CAGE 65442 P/N 2010-014-110X FOB: Origin Inspection/Acceptance: Destination DLA Direct (STOCK) Delivery Schedule: 80 DARO Suppliers must be registered in the System for Award Management (SAM). Annual updates to suppliers' registration will be required. For registration procedures and information, visit the World Wide Web at http://www.sam.gov A copy of the solicitation will be available via DLA Internet Bid Board Systems at https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/RFP on the same issue date cited in the RFP. From the DIBBS Homepage, select "Request for Proposal (RFP)/Invitation for Bid (IFB)" from the menu under the tab "Solicitations". To download and view these documents you will need the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader. This software is available free at http://www.adobe.com. A paper copy of this solicitation will not be available to requestors. All responsible sources may submit an offer, which will be considered.
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE4A724D0048
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Dec 19, 2023
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 1add5981f18f4cffb7063a835ba1ca32
Posted Date: Dec 22, 2023
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Adrienne DavisDSN-695-4263
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE4A723R0567- Market Research
- Pre-Solicitation
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- Sole Source / J&ACurrentDec 22, 2023
62--FLASHLIGHT
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE4A723R0567
Archive Date
Jan 21, 2024
Office Address
RICHMOND, VA, 23237