GovChime
Notice ID: 15eda353a9924ae0bc8a4511d6eb8b5fAward NoticeAwardedArchived

53--NUT,SELF-LOCKING,EXTENDED WASHER,DOU

Awarded on September 2, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE4A726D0439 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $2.5M

Description

Solicitation for End Item: T56-A-10W ENGINE, Aircraft, NSN: 5310-01005309927, 1000212671.  DELIVERY SCHEDULE 117 DAYS ARO. DURATION OF CONTRACT ORDERING PERIOD: 60 MONTHS. Configuration Control item. Critical Application item. CRITICAL SAFETY ITEM.  NAICS is 332722. SOURCE CONTROLLED. This is a small business set aside, full and open after exclusion of sources procurement, potential source: (56878)(52828).  Part Number: (63005) Rolls Royce, PN: 6749294.   FOB Destination, Inspection/Acceptance: Origin.   This is a request for proposal for an Indefinite Quantity Contract. Estimated Maximum Order Quantity for the Five Year Base will be 6680 each. Specifications, plans, or drawings relating to the procurement described are not available and cannot be furnished by the Government. Export Control Certification Applies. NIST SP 800-171 DOD ASSESSMENT REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2020) DFARS. Solicitations between $25,000 and over will be made in writing.  Request for a written proposal, please submit offers to fax # (804) 279-4165. OFFERORS MUST COMPLETE A COPY OF THE SOLICITATION IN ORDER TO BE CONSIDERED FOR AWARD.  A copy of the RFP  will be made available via DLA Internet Bid Board System at:https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/dodwarning.aspx?goto=/default.aspx issue date cited in the RFP.  From the DIBBS Homepage, select Search RFPs.  Then choose the RFP you wish to download.  RFPs are in portable document format (pdf).  To download and view these documents you will need the lasted version of Adobe Acrobat Reader.  This software is available free at http://www.adobe.com.  A paper copy of this solicitation will not be available to requestors.  The solicitation issue date is October 21, 2025.  All responsible sources may submit an offer, which will be considered. Supplier Performance Risk System (SPRS).  Based upon market research, the Government is not using the policies contained in Part 12, Acquisition of Commercial Items, in its solicitation for the described supplies or services. However, interested persons may identify to the contracting officer their interest and capability to satisfy the Government's requirement with a commercial item within 15 days of this notice. The final contract award decision may be based upon a combination of price, past performance, and other evaluation factors as described in the solicitation.   Email address:  cindy.hunt@dla.mil      Emaildesc:  e-mail POC.

Point of Contact

Cindy Hunt, Contract Specialist, Phone (804) 971-7217, Email cindy.hunt@dla.mil

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA AVIATION.DLA AV RICHMOND.DLA AVIATION
Posted:September 2, 2026
NAICS:332722: Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 28, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:53: HARDWARE AND ABRASIVES
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 2, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$2.5M

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE4A726D0439

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$2.5M

Award Date

Sep 2, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

HS6AZEBKL1S8

Awardee CAGE Code

13W08

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 15eda353a9924ae0bc8a4511d6eb8b5f

Posted Date: Sep 2, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Noraida Maldonado-Otero445-737-8711

Documents

Lifecycle

  1. 3
    Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent

    53--NUT,SELF-LOCKING,EXTENDED WASHER,DOU

    Notice 15eda353a9924ae0bc8a4511d6eb8b5f on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE4A726R0057

Archive Date

Sep 17, 2026

Office Address

RICHMOND, VA, 23237