Notice ID: b3c894d7c7924485a7c62a528c1dfbe9Award NoticeAwarded
53--POINTER,DIAL
Awarded on October 27, 2025. The description is published on SAM.gov: Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7L126V1324 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $25.5K
Description
No description in the SAM.gov data feed for this notice.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA LAND.DLA LAND COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:October 27, 2025
NAICS:327999: All Other Miscellaneous Nonmetallic Mineral Product Manufacturing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:53: HARDWARE AND ABRASIVES
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Oct 27, 2025
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$25.5K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7L126V1324
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$25.5K
Award Date
Oct 27, 2025
Awardee
Awardee UEI
NK39U7M328D5
Awardee CAGE Code
38056
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: b3c894d7c7924485a7c62a528c1dfbe9
Posted Date: Oct 27, 2025
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
John Kruis614-692-3664
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE7L125T01H3- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Awarded | 327999 | No Set-Aside | 10/21/2026 | Open | - | ||
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 36.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 327999 | No Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | Open | - | |
| Awarded | 327999 | No Set-Aside | 10/07/2026 | Open | - | ||
Proposed procurement for NSN 5355013724081 KNOB: Line 0001 Qty 27 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0153 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 4. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 99932 85015000-03. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 327999 | No Set-Aside | 10/06/2026 | 10/21/2026 | - | |
Proposed procurement for NSN 5355010624474 KNOB: Line 0001 Qty 200 UI EA Deliver To: SUPERINTENDENT By: 0020 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 327999 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 09/29/2026 | 10/13/2026 | - |
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7L125T01H3
Archive Date
Nov 11, 2025
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990