Notice ID: cd96aa9a603045308a942641a34bece1JustificationAwardedArchived
ROTOR, MOTOR, SHAFT
Awarded on March 30, 2026. The description is published on SAM.gov: Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- March 30, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 332994: Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA LAND.DLA LAND COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
- PSC
- 1005: GUNS, THROUGH 30 MM
- Last updated
- Nov 2, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Mar 30, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SPE7L126P5384
- Notice ID
- cd96aa9a603045308a942641a34bece1
Description
No description in the SAM.gov data feed for this notice.
Award Overview
Award Number
8511994975
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Mar 30, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: cd96aa9a603045308a942641a34bece1
Posted Date: Mar 30, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Sarah Harmon
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
1.15 JA Redacted.pdf
538 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
ROTOR, MOTOR, SHAFT
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7L126P5384
Archive Date
Apr 29, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990