Notice ID: ff5f6a22d1b74815be6199f18035c5c2Award NoticeAwarded
25--MAT,FLOOR
Awarded on September 9, 2026. Award Notice posted by DEPT OF DEFENSE (DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY) on September 9, 2026. Solicitation SPE7L126U0566.
NAICS 336390 (Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing). Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7L126D63RC (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $350.0K
Description
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 4.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA LAND.DLA LAND COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:September 9, 2026
NAICS:336390: Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 6, 2026
PSC:25: VEHICULAR EQUIPMENT COMPONENTS
Response Deadline:
Not specified
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 9, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$350.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7L126D63RC
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$350.0K
Award Date
Sep 9, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
CQU7PBBTJSQ5
Awardee CAGE Code
03AZ7
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: ff5f6a22d1b74815be6199f18035c5c2
Posted Date: Sep 9, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Jennifer Payne614-692-1629
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE7L126U0566- Combined Synopsis
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Awarded | 336390 | No Set-Aside | 10/16/2026 | Open | - | ||
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 20.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 336390 | No Set-Aside | 10/16/2026 | Open | - | |
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 54.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 336390 | No Set-Aside | 10/16/2026 | Open | - | |
| Awarded | 336390 | No Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | Open | - | ||
Proposed procurement for NSN 2530014569094 BRAKE DRUM: Line 0001 Qty 33 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0291 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0030 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 336390 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | 10/26/2026 | - |
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7L126U0566
Archive Date
Sep 24, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990