GovChime
Notice ID: 595a6cb146c8478daa132a1d56f2ddffConsolidate/(Substantially) BundleAwarded

Long Term Contract opportunity for NSNs 1020004972242, 5330010318479, 5340010897804, 1005012160094, 1015012929239, 1015013437571, 1015013444113, 1015013444114, 6140014984269 and 6140015021009

Awarded on December 31, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Description

The proposed acquisition constitutes a consolidation of contract requirements as defined in FAR 2.101 and 7.107-2 for the items previously indicated on prior notices related to this announcement.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA LAND.DLA LAND COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:January 2, 2026
NAICS:335910: Battery Manufacturing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:6140: BATTERIES, RECHARGEABLE
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Consolidate/(Substantially) Bundle
Place of Performance:Columbus, OH, 43218
Award Date:Dec 31, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):Not specified

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7LX26R0023

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

Not specified

Award Date

Dec 31, 2026

Awardee

Not specified

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 595a6cb146c8478daa132a1d56f2ddff

Posted Date: Jan 2, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Possible prior contracts

Sign in to see possible prior contracts for this requirement (matched by agency, NAICS and place of performance; not confirmed).

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:SPE7LX
  1. Market Research
  2. Pre-Solicitation
  3. Combined Synopsis
  4. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. AwardedNov 20, 2019

    Ground Combat Vehicle IPS

    Notice c98810952d934046a7477e4a50f231bb on SAM.gov

  2. Market ResearchMar 18, 2020

    NSN 1095014545388 Project CL 20063003

    Notice ab20dc46a808484cb406818754594396 on SAM.gov

  3. AwardedApr 15, 2020

    Constant Drive Velocity Parts Kit

    Notice 638bbb939e054f95a58bbd67db19d7bc on SAM.gov

  4. Sole Source / J&ANov 1, 2021

    26--TIRE,PNEUMATIC,VEHI

    Notice 002a0132e0c84b2ebcda8c5f7ddf6234 on SAM.gov

  5. Pre-SolicitationMar 10, 2023

    long term contract for NSNs 4820011637158 and 4820011844118

    Notice 4c6f6cca4757417fb8724c129c32fbd9 on SAM.gov

  6. Combined SynopsisAug 27, 2024

    Cummins Inc., Commercial Price List - Add-On #1

    Notice b91e9a3dc26b40469274500fe7e79b5c on SAM.gov

  7. OtherCurrentJan 2, 2026

    Long Term Contract opportunity for NSNs 1020004972242, 5330010318479, 5340010897804, 1005012160094, 1015012929239, 1015013437571, 1015013444113, 1015013444114, 6140014984269 and 6140015021009

    Notice 595a6cb146c8478daa132a1d56f2ddff on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7LX

Archive Date

Feb 1, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990