GovChime
Notice ID: e5995ac355d148738c27a2a910d0267bAward NoticeAwarded

61--POWER SUPPLY

Awarded on January 29, 2021. Full description on SAM.gov.

Overview

Posted
January 29, 2021
Notice type
Award Notice
NAICS
334416: Capacitor, Resistor, Coil, Transformer, and Other Inductor Manufacturing
Agency
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY

Notice details

Office
DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Place of performance
Columbus, OH, 43218
PSC
61: ELECTRIC WIRE, POWER DISTRIB EQPT
Last updated
Oct 9, 2026
Award date
Jan 29, 2021
Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$1.3M

Identifiers

Solicitation number
SPE7LX20RX065
Notice ID
e5995ac355d148738c27a2a910d0267b
Award number (PIID)
SPE7LX21D5015

Description

NSN(s): 6130-01-490-9913 Item Description: SEE RFQ Manufacturers Code and Part Number (if applicable): N/A Drawing Number (if applicable): SEE RFQ Specification Number (if applicable): N/A Qualification Requirements (e.g. QPL) and where information on qualification requirements may be obtained. (if applicable): N/A Quantity (including option quantity) : Anticipated type of contract is an IDC. Items to be shipped to various military depot locations within established minimum & maximum quantity limits on an as needed basis. Unit of Issue: EA Destination Information: FOB DESTINATION STOCK ONLY Delivery Schedule: SEE RFQ **This acquisition is being conducted One or more of the items under this acquisition may be subject to an Agreement on Government Procurement approved and implemented in the United States by the Trade Agreements Act of 1979. All offers shall be in the English language and in U.S. dollars. All interested suppliers may submit an offer.nder FAR Part 13.5, Simplified Procedures for Certain Commercial Items. ** All responsible sources may submit an offer/quote which shall be considered. ( x ) The solicitation will be available on DLAs Internet Bid Board Site (https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/RFP/) on or about 09/01/2020. ( x ) The Small Business size standard is _500_ employees. ( x ) Specifications, plans or drawings are not available. ( x ) The proposed procurement contains an option to extend the contract period one or more times at the discretion of the government. The total duration (base plus option years) shall not exceed 5 years. (x ) While price may be a significant factor in the evaluation of offers, the final award decision will be based upon a combination of price, delivery, past performance and other evaluation factors as described in the solicitation. ( x ) This acquisition is for supplies for which the Government does not possess complete, unrestrictive technical data; therefore, the Government intends to solicit and contract with only approved sources under the authority of 10 USC 2304(c)(1). Approved sources are: Cornet Technology (CTI) (0KPC5) TYPE OF SET-ASIDE: UNRESTRICTED

Full description on SAM.gov

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7LX21D5015

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$1.3M

Award Date

Jan 29, 2021

Awardee

Not specified

Awardee UEI

P4NMA2SHLR53

Awardee CAGE Code

0KPC5

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: e5995ac355d148738c27a2a910d0267b

Posted Date: Jan 29, 2021

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Scott Knowles614-692-0639

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:SPE7LX20RX065
  1. Pre-Solicitation
  2. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. Pre-SolicitationAug 31, 2020

    1 NSN IDC

    Notice 702fcb2a61c04b58bb3d6fda52b876d6 on SAM.gov

  2. AwardedCurrentJan 29, 2021

    61--POWER SUPPLY

    Notice e5995ac355d148738c27a2a910d0267b on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7LX20RX065

Archive Date

Feb 13, 2021

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990