Notice ID: 96fbcf9f287d4833886174fd00d91d60Award NoticeAwarded
49--MAINTENANCE KIT,VEH
Awarded on July 12, 2021. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- July 12, 2021
- Notice type
- Award Notice
- NAICS
- 336992: Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA LAND AND MARITIME
- PSC
- 49: MAINT/REPAIR SHOP EQPT
- Last updated
- Oct 9, 2026
- Award date
- Jul 12, 2021
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- $3.7M
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SPE7LX21RX053
- Notice ID
- 96fbcf9f287d4833886174fd00d91d60
- Award number (PIID)
- SPE7LX21D5042
Description
// NSN(s): 4910-01-591-4489 // Item Description: Maintenance Kit, Vehicular // Manufacturers Code and Part Number (if applicable): 75Q65 / 5SK350 3NNX8 / BCA1044KT // Quantity (including option quantity): (estimated annual demand quantity) 406 // Unit of Issue: EA // Destination Information: FOB Origin / I&A Destination to various DLA stocking depots // Delivery Schedule: 113 days **FAR 13.5 Procedures are being used for this acquisition.** 12. One or more of the items under this acquisition may be subject to an Agreement on Government Procurement approved and implemented in the United States by the Trade Agreements Act of 1979. All offers shall be in the English language and in U.S. dollars. All interested suppliers may submit an offer. (X) The solicitation will be available in DLA DIBBS (https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfp) on or about its issue date of 05/13/2021. (X) This acquisition is for supplies for which the Government does not possess complete, unrestrictive technical data; therefore, the Government intends to solicit and contract with only approved sources under the authority of 10 U.S.C. 2304(c)(1). Approved sources are: CAGE 75Q65 / Oshkosh Defense, LLC; CAGE 3NNX8 / Brighton Cromwell LLC. (X) Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. Sources interested in becoming an approved source for the NSN must submit the appropriate information as outlined in DLAD Procurement Note L04, Offers for Part Numbered Items. Information regarding the Alternate Offer/Source Approval Program can be found at https://www.dla.mil/Portals/104/Documents/LandAndMaritime/V/VE/VendorInfo.pdf. (X) The scope of this acquisition is for a firm-fixed price, Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) Part 13.5 Indefinite Quantity Indefinite Delivery contract. The Government is pursuing a long-term contract, for the duration of a three-year base period with two (2) one-year option periods, for a potential total of five (5) years. The estimated annual demand value for this acquisition project is $434,070.42. The total contract maximum value is $3,689,598.57. This requirement is for DLA stock support in the continental United States (CONUS) and outside the continental United States (OCONUS) via shipments through the Containerization and Consolidations in Susquehanna, PA and San Joaquin, CA. At the time of solicitation there is one (1) NSN being procured and managed by one Major Subordinate Command (MSC - DLA Land and Maritime). (X) The proposed procurement contains an option to extend the contract period one or more times at the discretion of the government. The total duration (base plus option years) shall not exceed five (5) years. (X) While price may be a significant factor in the evaluation of offers, the final award decision will be based upon a combination of price, delivery, past performance, and other evaluation factors as described in the solicitation. (X) The Small Business size standard is 1,250 employees for NAICS 336992. (X) TYPE OF SET-ASIDE: Unrestricted
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7LX21D5042
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$3.7M
Award Date
Jul 12, 2021
Awardee
Not specified
Awardee UEI
K7QWMTNE77W4
Awardee CAGE Code
3NNX8
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 96fbcf9f287d4833886174fd00d91d60
Posted Date: Jul 12, 2021
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Carol Bucher614-692-4221
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE7LX21RX053- Pre-Solicitation
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- Pre-SolicitationMay 6, 2021
Maintenance Kit, Vehicular // LTC // HEMTT A4 M984A2
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7LX21RX053
Archive Date
Jul 27, 2021
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990