Notice ID: ef24274de05146d68529d30c81789d63Award NoticeAwarded
66--VOLTMETER
Awarded on December 15, 2025. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M126P2436 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $125.3K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 6625004885206 VOLTMETER: Line 0001 Qty 9 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0157 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 04192 50657; 34830 50657. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:December 15, 2025
NAICS:334515: Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:66: INSTRUMENTS AND LABORATORY EQPT
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Dec 15, 2025
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$125.3K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M126P2436
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$125.3K
Award Date
Dec 15, 2025
Awardee
Awardee UEI
FPHKH7TML8K1
Awardee CAGE Code
7MBP0
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: ef24274de05146d68529d30c81789d63
Posted Date: Dec 15, 2025
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Aaron Layton614-692-5365
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE7M125T224F- Combined Synopsis
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M125T224F
Archive Date
Dec 30, 2025
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990