GovChime
Notice ID: 1b82d5eaf56e4c65906e788482b307f9Award NoticeAwarded

61--CABLE,POWER,ELECTRI

Awarded on February 6, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M126P3887 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $42.1K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 6145015191837 CABLE,POWER,ELECTRI: Line 0001 Qty 17 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0120 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 13 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0120 DAYS ADO Approved source is 75Q65 3503855. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:February 6, 2026
NAICS:332216: Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:61: ELECTRIC WIRE, POWER DISTRIB EQPT
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Feb 6, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$42.1K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M126P3887

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$42.1K

Award Date

Feb 6, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

ZMXAHH8M8VL8

Awardee CAGE Code

75Q65

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 1b82d5eaf56e4c65906e788482b307f9

Posted Date: Feb 6, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

David Mcdonald6148529807

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:SPE7M126Q0475
  1. Combined Synopsis
  2. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. Combined SynopsisJan 14, 2026

    61--CABLE,POWER,ELECTRI

    Notice fc7ba6fca4bd4941b1080d8c06751659 on SAM.gov

  2. AwardedCurrentFeb 6, 2026

    61--CABLE,POWER,ELECTRI

    Notice 1b82d5eaf56e4c65906e788482b307f9 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M126Q0475

Archive Date

Feb 21, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990