Notice ID: f8e1e5f4a8b84effb6bbbed5e0dfeb49Award NoticeAwarded
59--ELECTRONIC COMPONEN
Awarded on August 6, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M526V6551 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $104.9K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5998011018375 ELECTRONIC COMPONEN: Line 0001 Qty 28 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION PUGET SOUND By: 0168 DAYS ADO Approved source is 12763 701021-323. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 6, 2026
NAICS:334412: Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 26, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 6, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$104.9K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M526V6551
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$104.9K
Award Date
Aug 6, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
SKKACASET588
Awardee CAGE Code
12763
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: f8e1e5f4a8b84effb6bbbed5e0dfeb49
Posted Date: Aug 6, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Jeremy EtringerDSN312-850-9747
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--ELECTRONIC COMPONEN
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M126T041P
Archive Date
Aug 21, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990