GovChime
Notice ID: ceea78cfa3b84b038ee46cf7b432cf67Award NoticeAwarded

66--SENSOR,CURRENT

Awarded on August 3, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M126P9026 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $27.7K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 6625015753618 SENSOR,CURRENT: Line 0001 Qty 10 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION WARNER ROBINS By: 0087 DAYS ADO Approved source is 7ZXR5 N8481A. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 3, 2026
NAICS:334515: Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
Last Updated:Oct 26, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:66: INSTRUMENTS AND LABORATORY EQPT
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 3, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$27.7K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M126P9026

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$27.7K

Award Date

Aug 3, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

GNXKJLEFGBT9

Awardee CAGE Code

87ZS4

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: ceea78cfa3b84b038ee46cf7b432cf67

Posted Date: Aug 3, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Caylee Frabott614-994-8887

Documents

Lifecycle

  1. 3
    Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent

    66--SENSOR,CURRENT

    Notice ceea78cfa3b84b038ee46cf7b432cf67 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M126T199N

Archive Date

Aug 18, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990