Notice ID: 71c888b3c9e847d9869dbad02a5f979cAward NoticeAwarded
59--SWITCH,PUSH-PULL
Awarded on August 5, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M826P2246 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $61.0K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5930004686794 SWITCH,PUSH-PULL: Line 0001 Qty 3 UI EA Deliver To: GENERAL DEPOT OF NAVAL SUPPLIES By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 79500 1320676B; 79500 1JH92SUB4ITEM10; 79500 50J49PC43; 79500 50J50PC10. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 5, 2026
NAICS:335313: Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 26, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 5, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$61.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826P2246
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$61.0K
Award Date
Aug 5, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
LQXNCGB2ZER1
Awardee CAGE Code
5KSJ4
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 71c888b3c9e847d9869dbad02a5f979c
Posted Date: Aug 5, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Kathleen Moore614-692-8298
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--SWITCH,PUSH-PULL
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M126T2887
Archive Date
Aug 20, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990