Notice ID: eeddeb44c4934cd4be28f36858c00ba5Award NoticeAwarded
66--REFERENCE CELL
Awarded on August 13, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M126P8869 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $16.4K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 6625015616234 REFERENCE CELL: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0031 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 6Y128 BX2-1A09178-501; 96169 218039734; 96169 218039735. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 13, 2026
NAICS:334514: Totalizing Fluid Meter and Counting Device Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 25, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:66: INSTRUMENTS AND LABORATORY EQPT
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 13, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$16.4K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M126P8869
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$16.4K
Award Date
Aug 13, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
QLNMVC12KWY3
Awardee CAGE Code
5UTE2
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: eeddeb44c4934cd4be28f36858c00ba5
Posted Date: Aug 13, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Bernadine Davis-Sheets6146923126
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
66--REFERENCE CELL
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M126T2926
Archive Date
Aug 28, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990