GovChime
Notice ID: 7f510dec34b94e5b8fc89e352f0c1db2Award NoticeAwarded

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL

Awarded on October 7, 2026. Award Notice posted by DEPT OF DEFENSE (DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY) on October 7, 2026. Solicitation SPE7M126U5781.

NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing). Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M427D60BA (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $350.0K

Description

Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 47.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Posted:October 7, 2026
NAICS:334417: Electronic Connector Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 8, 2026
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Response Deadline:
Not specified
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Oct 7, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$350.0K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M427D60BA

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$350.0K

Award Date

Oct 7, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

KLEVDDYAD2W9

Awardee CAGE Code

08MA2

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 7f510dec34b94e5b8fc89e352f0c1db2

Posted Date: Oct 7, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

DALTON TULLIUS6143076348

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:SPE7M126U5781
  1. Combined Synopsis
  2. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. Combined SynopsisSep 9, 2026

    59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI

    Notice 8c26818e065b4939b419a63c7cfb6c26 on SAM.gov

  2. AwardedCurrentOct 7, 2026

    59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL

    Notice 7f510dec34b94e5b8fc89e352f0c1db2 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 121.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Awarded334417No Set-Aside10/14/2026Open-
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935013901992 CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI: Line 0001 Qty 79 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0161 DAYS ADO This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Combined Synopsis334417No Set-Aside10/14/202610/26/2026-
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 7.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Awarded334417No Set-Aside10/14/2026Open-
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 1265.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Awarded334417No Set-Aside10/14/2026Open-
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 70.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Awarded334417No Set-Aside10/14/2026Open-

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M126U5781

Archive Date

Oct 22, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990