Notice ID: 35fa742888064f2985631f67b339f014Award NoticeAwarded
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL
Awarded on September 24, 2026. Award Notice posted by DEPT OF DEFENSE (DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY) on September 24, 2026. Solicitation SPE7M126U5838.
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing). Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M126D62BH (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $350.0K
Description
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 237.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Posted:September 24, 2026
NAICS:334417: Electronic Connector Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 9, 2026
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Response Deadline:
Not specified
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 24, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$350.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M126D62BH
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$350.0K
Award Date
Sep 24, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
KLEVDDYAD2W9
Awardee CAGE Code
08MA2
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 35fa742888064f2985631f67b339f014
Posted Date: Sep 24, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Natalya RadykDSN312-850-4033
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE7M126U5838- Combined Synopsis
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- Combined SynopsisSep 9, 2026
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI
- AwardedCurrentSep 24, 2026
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 231.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 334417 | No Set-Aside | 10/16/2026 | Open | - | |
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 52.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 334417 | No Set-Aside | 10/16/2026 | Open | - | |
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 44.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 334417 | No Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | Open | - | |
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935009349692 CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E: Line 0001 Qty 263 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0107 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 39. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334417 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | 10/30/2026 | - | |
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935016967568 CONNECTOR BODY,RECEPTA: Line 0001 Qty 42 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0161 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 5UTE2 BR8-1A10072-501; 6Y128 BR8-1A10072-501. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334417 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | 10/26/2026 | - |
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M126U5838
Archive Date
Oct 9, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990