GovChime
Notice ID: 840db50731624cfd8bb3f9fd3c795939Combined Synopsis/Solicitation

59--COVER,ELECTRICAL CONNE

Responses closed . Combined Synopsis/Solicitation posted by DEPT OF DEFENSE (DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY) on September 9, 2026. Solicitation SPE7M126U5879.

NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing). Original response deadline: . Full description on SAM.gov.

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935014518296 COVER,ELECTRICAL CONNE: Line 0001 Qty 49 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0087 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 7. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:September 9, 2026
NAICS:334417: Electronic Connector Manufacturing
Last Updated:Sep 22, 2026
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Response Deadline:
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Place of Performance:Not specified

Award Overview

Possible prior contracts

Sign in to see possible prior contracts for this requirement (matched by agency, NAICS and place of performance; not confirmed).

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box.

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:SPE7M126U5879
  1. Combined Synopsis
  1. Combined SynopsisCurrentSep 9, 2026

    59--COVER,ELECTRICAL CONNE

    Notice 840db50731624cfd8bb3f9fd3c795939 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 231.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Awarded334417No Set-Aside10/16/2026Open-
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 52.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Awarded334417No Set-Aside10/16/2026Open-
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 44.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Awarded334417No Set-Aside10/15/2026Open-
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935009349692 CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E: Line 0001 Qty 263 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0107 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 39. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Combined Synopsis334417Total Small Business Set-Aside10/15/202610/30/2026-
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935016967568 CONNECTOR BODY,RECEPTA: Line 0001 Qty 42 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0161 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 5UTE2 BR8-1A10072-501; 6Y128 BR8-1A10072-501. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Combined Synopsis334417Total Small Business Set-Aside10/15/202610/26/2026-

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M126U5879

Archive Date

Oct 24, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990