Notice ID: bdb4d8e13fb046a79eb8a53e9c6041e4Award NoticeAwarded
59--FUSE,CARTRIDGE
Awarded on October 6, 2026. Award Notice posted by DEPT OF DEFENSE (DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY) on October 6, 2026. Solicitation SPE7M126U5881.
NAICS 334413 (Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing). Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M427D60AW (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $350.0K
Description
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 1758.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Posted:October 6, 2026
NAICS:334413: Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 8, 2026
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Response Deadline:
Not specified
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Oct 6, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$350.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M427D60AW
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$350.0K
Award Date
Oct 6, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
ML8FVE4Y6KD6
Awardee CAGE Code
7N929
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: bdb4d8e13fb046a79eb8a53e9c6041e4
Posted Date: Oct 6, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
DALTON TULLIUS6143076348
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE7M126U5881- Combined Synopsis
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Proposed procurement for NSN 5920004915090 FUSE,CARTRIDGE: Line 0001 Qty 51 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0258 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 7. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334413 | No Set-Aside | 10/14/2026 | 10/29/2026 | - | |
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 323.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 334413 | No Set-Aside | 10/14/2026 | Open | - | |
Proposed procurement for NSN 5962015251542 MICROCIRCUIT,HYBRID: Line 0001 Qty 9 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DDWO By: 0147 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 07187 8530379-1; 88379 ACT7241. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334413 | No Set-Aside | 10/14/2026 | 10/26/2026 | - | |
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 224.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 334413 | No Set-Aside | 10/14/2026 | Open | - | |
Proposed procurement for NSN 5962013136144 MICROCIRCUIT,LINEAR: Line 0001 Qty 40 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DDWO By: 0133 DAYS ADO This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334413 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 10/14/2026 | 10/26/2026 | - |
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M126U5881
Archive Date
Oct 21, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990