Notice ID: 10372c481fdb4f28b96a14cec3fabf0aAward NoticeAwarded
59--COVER,ELECTRICAL CONNECTOR
Awarded on September 28, 2026. Award Notice posted by DEPT OF DEFENSE (DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY) on September 28, 2026. Solicitation SPE7M126U5962.
NAICS 335931 (Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing). Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M426D60RT (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $350.0K
Description
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 75.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Posted:September 28, 2026
NAICS:335931: Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 13, 2026
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Response Deadline:
Not specified
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 28, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$350.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M426D60RT
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$350.0K
Award Date
Sep 28, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
CFZAPE4RMCD7
Awardee CAGE Code
00Y95
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 10372c481fdb4f28b96a14cec3fabf0a
Posted Date: Sep 28, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
DALTON TULLIUS6143076348
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE7M126U5962- Combined Synopsis
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- Combined SynopsisSep 9, 2026
59--COVER,ELECTRICAL CONNE
- AwardedCurrentSep 28, 2026
59--COVER,ELECTRICAL CONNECTOR
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935123595830 JACK,TIP: Line 0001 Qty 45 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0098 DAYS ADO Approved source is D0857 170.13.0092. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 335931 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 10/15/2026 | 10/26/2026 | - | |
| Awarded | 335931 | No Set-Aside | 10/14/2026 | Open | - | ||
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 75.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 335931 | No Set-Aside | 10/14/2026 | Open | - | |
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 144.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 335931 | No Set-Aside | 10/14/2026 | Open | - | |
Proposed procurement for NSN 5920013720838 FUSEHOLDER,EXTRACTOR P: Line 0001 Qty 1065 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0157 DAYS ADO This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 335931 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 10/13/2026 | 10/21/2026 | - |
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M126U5962
Archive Date
Oct 13, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990