Notice ID: cf5041de6b1d40c987d2f02b787bb119Award NoticeAwardedArchived
66--VOLTMETER
Awarded on September 8, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M226P1929 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $31.3K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 6625016668486 VOLTMETER: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0157 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:September 8, 2026
NAICS:334514: Totalizing Fluid Meter and Counting Device Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 28, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:66: INSTRUMENTS AND LABORATORY EQPT
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 8, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$31.3K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M226P1929
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$31.3K
Award Date
Sep 8, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
TVRYQ3N3B8H5
Awardee CAGE Code
4V360
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: cf5041de6b1d40c987d2f02b787bb119
Posted Date: Sep 8, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Cynthia Korteweg614-506-6861
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M225T3614
Archive Date
Sep 23, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990