GovChime
Notice ID: 26659be78a204038a3e2ce4d62009ef3Award NoticeAwarded

59--SWITCH ASSEMBLY

Awarded on August 10, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M226P3614 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $136.1K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930016055090 SWITCH ASSEMBLY: Line 0001 Qty 10 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0031 DAYS ADO Approved source is 94271 159400G1. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 10, 2026
NAICS:334419: Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 26, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 10, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$136.1K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M226P3614

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$136.1K

Award Date

Aug 10, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

MAENKG4UJLK8

Awardee CAGE Code

94271

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 26659be78a204038a3e2ce4d62009ef3

Posted Date: Aug 10, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Hunter STEELE614-202-6709

Documents

Lifecycle

  1. 3
    Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent

    59--SWITCH ASSEMBLY

    Notice 26659be78a204038a3e2ce4d62009ef3 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M226T4656

Archive Date

Aug 25, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990