Notice ID: a3950938378247f79d67ecb7f272541cAward NoticeAwarded
53--ELEMENT,LOCKING
Awarded on September 9, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M426P4653 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $31.4K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5340011242517 ELEMENT,LOCKING: Line 0001 Qty 127 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0156 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:September 9, 2026
NAICS:332510: Hardware Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 24, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:53: HARDWARE AND ABRASIVES
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 9, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$31.4K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M426P4653
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$31.4K
Award Date
Sep 9, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
SX6BF52K2WB1
Awardee CAGE Code
99517
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: a3950938378247f79d67ecb7f272541c
Posted Date: Sep 9, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Steven Chomos6146932878
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
53--ELEMENT,LOCKING
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M426Q0793
Archive Date
Sep 24, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990