Notice ID: 9e3131658b7a4b69a3113cb45b6ec114Award NoticeAwarded
20--BUSHING,BITT CHAMBE
Awarded on August 19, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M426V5230 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $55.4K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 2030016024010 BUSHING,BITT CHAMBE: Line 0001 Qty 9 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION JACKSONVILLE By: 0168 DAYS ADO Approved source is 20722 EJ31205. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 19, 2026
NAICS:333998: All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 25, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:20: SHIP AND MARINE EQUIPMENT
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 19, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$55.4K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M426V5230
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$55.4K
Award Date
Aug 19, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
JRUCKDSNXKD5
Awardee CAGE Code
20722
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 9e3131658b7a4b69a3113cb45b6ec114
Posted Date: Aug 19, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Natalya RadykDSN312-850-4033
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
20--BUSHING,BITT CHAMBE
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M426T321V
Archive Date
Sep 3, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990