GovChime
Notice ID: ace8ff6fe8e34c4d8ebe8c16f646b1d5Combined Synopsis/Solicitation

59--SWITCH,LIQUID LEVEL

Archived on May 20, 2026. Original response deadline: . Full description on SAM.gov.

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930013194803 SWITCH,LIQUID LEVEL: Line 0001 Qty 6 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0291 DAYS ADO Approved source is 97484 L0200. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:April 9, 2026
NAICS:334512: Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Place of Performance:Not specified

Award Overview

Possible prior contracts

Sign in to see possible prior contracts for this requirement (matched by agency, NAICS and place of performance; not confirmed).

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box.

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:SPE7M426T9697
  1. Combined Synopsis
  1. Combined SynopsisCurrentApr 9, 2026

    59--SWITCH,LIQUID LEVEL

    Notice ace8ff6fe8e34c4d8ebe8c16f646b1d5 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M426T9697

Archive Date

May 20, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990