GovChime
Notice ID: ea1451f78c9b4cd6bfa8917bfdaaa17cAward NoticeAwarded

59--SWITCH,SEQUENCING

Awarded on September 10, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M526P5050 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $254.4K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930002469757 SWITCH,SEQUENCING: Line 0001 Qty 185 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION JACKSONVILLE By: 0093 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 2B706 X27000; 6N016 109; 79U29 2-40902-5; 79U29 3-41700-503. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:September 10, 2026
NAICS:334419: Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 24, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 10, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$254.4K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M526P5050

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$254.4K

Award Date

Sep 10, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

MEAZHN11NQ23

Awardee CAGE Code

2B706

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: ea1451f78c9b4cd6bfa8917bfdaaa17c

Posted Date: Sep 10, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Lea Dawn Robertson614-693-4950

Documents

Lifecycle

  1. 3
    Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent

    59--SWITCH,SEQUENCING

    Notice ea1451f78c9b4cd6bfa8917bfdaaa17c on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M526T415K

Archive Date

Sep 25, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990