Notice ID: 6009ee7de0bd4d6a82cb31deaa545c32Award NoticeAwarded
59--SWITCH,FLOW
Awarded on October 29, 2025. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M826C0002 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $1.3M
Description
The response date referenced is estimated. The issue date is on or around 5/16/2025, with the Response date on or around 6/18/2025. Note: Copies of this solicitation will only be available via the World Wide Web approximately 15 days after this notice is published (solicitation should be posted on or around 5/16/2025). The DSCC Website address (URL) is https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/RFP/. Hard copies of the solicitation and any applicable drawings (if available) can be downloaded at this website. Purchase request number: 7009158629, NSN: 5930-01-714-7061, Nomenclature: Switch, Flow. Approved sources/part numbers: KBR Wyle Services, LLC (3ZUK0) part number 9129-0202-10. The solicitation will be posted on or around 5/16/2025 via our website, https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/RFP/. Total quantity of the PR is 258 units, with all 258 units being shipped to New Cumberland, PA. FEDERAL, MILITARY AND COMMERCIAL SPECIFICATIONS CANNOT BE PROVIDED BY DSCC. Based upon market research, the Government is not using the policies contained in Part 12, Acquisition of Commercial Items, in its solicitation for the supplies and services described. However, interested people may identify to the contracting officer their interests and capability to satisfy the Government�s requirement with a commercial item within 15 days of this notice. All responsible sources may submit an offer/quote which shall be considered. For any questions about this, please contact the buyer by e-mail at: brian.maxwell@dla.mil
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:October 29, 2025
NAICS:335313: Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Oct 29, 2025
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$1.3M
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826C0002
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$1.3M
Award Date
Oct 29, 2025
Awardee
Awardee UEI
NHMQSLZ6DFB9
Awardee CAGE Code
3ZUK0
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 6009ee7de0bd4d6a82cb31deaa545c32
Posted Date: Oct 29, 2025
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Brian Maxwell614-693-0362
Documents
Showing 1 of 1 items
Document | Source | Agency | Posted Date | File Size | Actions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sources Sought | DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY | Oct 29, 2025 | - |
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE7M825R0003- Market Research
- Pre-Solicitation
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M825R0003
Archive Date
Nov 13, 2025
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990