Notice ID: 37b4e8d59a7040ed8ba55d0d8dbd625cAward NoticeAwardedArchived
59--SWITCH ASSEMBLY
Awarded on July 16, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M826P2083 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $486.7K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5930014924255 SWITCH ASSEMBLY: Line 0001 Qty 8 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0155 DAYS ADO This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved source is 81590 23748-002. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:July 16, 2026
NAICS:335931: Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 28, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Jul 16, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$486.7K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826P2083
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$486.7K
Award Date
Jul 16, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
GZGDLWWS8N46
Awardee CAGE Code
81590
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 37b4e8d59a7040ed8ba55d0d8dbd625c
Posted Date: Jul 16, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Brian Maxwell614-693-0362
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--SWITCH ASSEMBLY
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M826Q0165
Archive Date
Jul 31, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990