GovChime
Notice ID: 027e9276fea343c4afcd8e931a813832Award NoticeAwarded

59--PUSH BUTTON

Awarded on February 9, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M826P0804 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $48.9K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930011795220 PUSH BUTTON: Line 0001 Qty 5 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0168 DAYS ADO Approved source is 08719 10648BG4-92161. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:February 9, 2026
NAICS:334419: Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Feb 9, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$48.9K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M826P0804

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$48.9K

Award Date

Feb 9, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

QX4KPJDNKCW3

Awardee CAGE Code

4GCC4

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 027e9276fea343c4afcd8e931a813832

Posted Date: Feb 9, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Kathleen Moore614-692-8298

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:SPE7M826T1752
  1. Combined Synopsis
  2. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. Combined SynopsisJan 22, 2026

    59--PUSH BUTTON

    Notice aeb5b67d4d7c4161bb75bebc7457662a on SAM.gov

  2. AwardedCurrentFeb 9, 2026

    59--PUSH BUTTON

    Notice 027e9276fea343c4afcd8e931a813832 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M826T1752

Archive Date

Feb 24, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990