Notice ID: 0de74efea4764aa5afe9575744086d43Award NoticeAwarded
59--SWITCH,TOGGLE
Awarded on August 27, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M426V2500 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $26.3K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5930015265781 SWITCH,TOGGLE: Line 0001 Qty 50 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION SAN DIEGO By: 0168 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 21649 T4-0206; 76301 5M3127-1. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 27, 2026
NAICS:335313: Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 24, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 27, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$26.3K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M426V2500
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$26.3K
Award Date
Aug 27, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
RK4VY4J3J6P6
Awardee CAGE Code
21649
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 0de74efea4764aa5afe9575744086d43
Posted Date: Aug 27, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Natalya RadykDSN312-850-4033
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--SWITCH,TOGGLE
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M826T2326
Archive Date
Sep 11, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990