GovChime
Notice ID: c1e186b6b67140f1ad6166b11a4419c8Award NoticeAwarded

59--PUSH BUTTON

Awarded on April 14, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M826P1299 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $32.7K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930014175640 PUSH BUTTON: Line 0001 Qty 6 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION CHERRY POINT By: 0168 DAYS ADO Approved source is 08719 10620NAD1-413. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:April 14, 2026
NAICS:334419: Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Apr 14, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$32.7K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M826P1299

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$32.7K

Award Date

Apr 14, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

Y1M9BKYLXL58

Awardee CAGE Code

5N582

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: c1e186b6b67140f1ad6166b11a4419c8

Posted Date: Apr 14, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Kathleen Moore614-692-8298

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:SPE7M826T2949
  1. Combined Synopsis
  2. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. Combined SynopsisMar 26, 2026

    59--PUSH BUTTON

    Notice b8fc3ffecc0344c68989a45e301fd1e0 on SAM.gov

  2. AwardedCurrentApr 14, 2026

    59--PUSH BUTTON

    Notice c1e186b6b67140f1ad6166b11a4419c8 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M826T2949

Archive Date

Apr 29, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990