Notice ID: e3c48ee8d55d4966963cb0c10e5c7af5Award NoticeAwarded
59--SWITCH,PUSH
Awarded on September 3, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M826P1903 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $80.0K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5930015584797 SWITCH,PUSH: Line 0001 Qty 24 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0168 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 78286 70550-01814-108; 81590 28399-008. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:September 3, 2026
NAICS:335313: Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 24, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 3, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$80.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826P1903
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$80.0K
Award Date
Sep 3, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
WRDXMYX7ND45
Awardee CAGE Code
0TQD0
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: e3c48ee8d55d4966963cb0c10e5c7af5
Posted Date: Sep 3, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
RICKIE ALLEN(614) 693-4328
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--SWITCH,PUSH
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M826T4392
Archive Date
Sep 18, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990