Notice ID: 10735ba750874cd788debc27b5135834Award NoticeAwarded
59--SWITCH,FLOW
Awarded on August 12, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M826P2350 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $263.3K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5930009285376 SWITCH,FLOW: Line 0001 Qty 26 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION SAN DIEGO By: 0363 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 53655 PDC1-1B-6; 78286 65450-01040-101. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 12, 2026
NAICS:335314: Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 25, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 12, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$263.3K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826P2350
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$263.3K
Award Date
Aug 12, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
W3Z7M1CSK8V8
Awardee CAGE Code
53655
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 10735ba750874cd788debc27b5135834
Posted Date: Aug 12, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Brian Maxwell614-693-0362
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--SWITCH,FLOW
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M826T4812
Archive Date
Aug 27, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990