GovChime
Notice ID: 577fef4281404dafae626da7071966baAward NoticeAwarded

59--SWITCH,PUSH

Awarded on August 27, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M026V5098 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $30.9K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930014176001 SWITCH,PUSH: Line 0001 Qty 9 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION CHERRY POINT By: 0134 DAYS ADO Approved source is 32245 99-453-6KM-24128. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 27, 2026
NAICS:334419: Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 25, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 27, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$30.9K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M026V5098

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$30.9K

Award Date

Aug 27, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

STE2YAQ83LS5

Awardee CAGE Code

9BTF9

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 577fef4281404dafae626da7071966ba

Posted Date: Aug 27, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Jennifer Chavez614-692-8590

Documents

Lifecycle

  1. 3
    Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent

    59--SWITCH,PUSH

    Notice 577fef4281404dafae626da7071966ba on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M826T4927

Archive Date

Sep 11, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990