Notice ID: 0aa738c48abd4e988fe1c87b3ee66d58Award NoticeAwarded
59--SWITCH,FLOW
Awarded on August 6, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M826P2302 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $93.2K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5930016424487 SWITCH,FLOW: Line 0001 Qty 18 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0161 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 04034 608786; 04034 FS-200-UE-LW-0.50-V-3.5-A-S. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 6, 2026
NAICS:335313: Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 25, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 6, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$93.2K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826P2302
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$93.2K
Award Date
Aug 6, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
M8BLN7XW5M86
Awardee CAGE Code
6FN58
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 0aa738c48abd4e988fe1c87b3ee66d58
Posted Date: Aug 6, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
RICKIE ALLEN(614) 693-4328
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--SWITCH,FLOW
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M826T4994
Archive Date
Aug 21, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990