GovChime
Notice ID: 8a3669e9889f4ab4a8a16adddbbbf296Award NoticeAwarded

59--SWITCH,PUSH

Awarded on August 12, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M826P2306 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $154.9K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930011941125 SWITCH,PUSH: Line 0001 Qty 7 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0008 DAYS ADO Approved source is 08719 10648BG4-4195. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 12, 2026
NAICS:334419: Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 26, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 12, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$154.9K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M826P2306

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$154.9K

Award Date

Aug 12, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

Y1M9BKYLXL58

Awardee CAGE Code

5N582

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 8a3669e9889f4ab4a8a16adddbbbf296

Posted Date: Aug 12, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Kathleen Moore614-692-8298

Documents

Lifecycle

  1. 3
    Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent

    59--SWITCH,PUSH

    Notice 8a3669e9889f4ab4a8a16adddbbbf296 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M826T5006

Archive Date

Aug 27, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990