GovChime
Notice ID: 82b026510b2e4a1d881ec17f88487644Award NoticeAwarded

59--SWITCH,TOGGLE

Awarded on August 13, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE7M826P2367 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $40.7K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930013132416 SWITCH,TOGGLE: Line 0001 Qty 18 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION WARNER ROBINS By: 0328 DAYS ADO Approved source is 81579 407-4302. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 13, 2026
NAICS:334419: Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 25, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 13, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$40.7K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE7M826P2367

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$40.7K

Award Date

Aug 13, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

WRDXMYX7ND45

Awardee CAGE Code

0TQD0

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 82b026510b2e4a1d881ec17f88487644

Posted Date: Aug 13, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Kathleen Moore614-692-8298

Documents

Lifecycle

  1. 3
    Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent

    59--SWITCH,TOGGLE

    Notice 82b026510b2e4a1d881ec17f88487644 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE7M826T5313

Archive Date

Aug 28, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990