Notice ID: cdcddcd5560d4ba5a84cf365f70f19d7Award NoticeAwarded
59--SWITCH,SENSITIVE
Awarded on August 19, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M826V1772 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $40.5K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5930010920663 SWITCH,SENSITIVE: Line 0001 Qty 46 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0194 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 19, 2026
NAICS:335313: Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 25, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 19, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$40.5K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826V1772
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$40.5K
Award Date
Aug 19, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
XLQ5QC4TAF79
Awardee CAGE Code
83803
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: cdcddcd5560d4ba5a84cf365f70f19d7
Posted Date: Aug 19, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Natalya RadykDSN312-850-4033
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--SWITCH,SENSITIVE
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M826T5749
Archive Date
Sep 3, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990