Notice ID: 1d461a78b9a740df89cdefdb6ef48671Award NoticeAwarded
59--SWITCH,PUSH
Awarded on August 26, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M826P2435 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $93.4K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5930012041414 SWITCH,PUSH: Line 0001 Qty 58 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0168 DAYS ADO This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:August 26, 2026
NAICS:334419: Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 24, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Aug 26, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$93.4K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826P2435
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$93.4K
Award Date
Aug 26, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
D3NDZT2XLW83
Awardee CAGE Code
2B195
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 1d461a78b9a740df89cdefdb6ef48671
Posted Date: Aug 26, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Kathleen Moore614-692-8298
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--SWITCH,PUSH
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M826T5763
Archive Date
Sep 10, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990