Notice ID: 2cc929de7ea4446cb8a0af497a0c8852Award NoticeAwarded
59--SWITCH,FLOW
Awarded on September 9, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M826P2547 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $37.4K
Description
Proposed procurement for NSN 5930016129022 SWITCH,FLOW: Line 0001 Qty 15 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0194 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 04034 150938; 04034 BA-200-UE-LW-0.50-V-05.50-A-S. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:September 9, 2026
NAICS:335314: Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 23, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 9, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$37.4K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M826P2547
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$37.4K
Award Date
Sep 9, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
J3K1ZSJSGQ77
Awardee CAGE Code
6PZL1
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 2cc929de7ea4446cb8a0af497a0c8852
Posted Date: Sep 9, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
ANGELA CHAPPELL3304155761
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3Award NoticeArchivedCurrent
59--SWITCH,FLOW
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M826T5970
Archive Date
Sep 24, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990