Notice ID: 0df795fe1985464182874be8275a0f3fAward NoticeAwarded
66--OHMMETER
Awarded on August 5, 2021. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- August 5, 2021
- Notice type
- Award Notice
- NAICS
- 334514: Totalizing Fluid Meter and Counting Device Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA LAND AND MARITIME
- PSC
- 66: INSTRUMENTS AND LABORATORY EQPT
- Last updated
- Oct 9, 2026
- Award date
- Aug 5, 2021
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- $595.0K
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SPE7MX21RX015
- Notice ID
- 0df795fe1985464182874be8275a0f3f
- Award number (PIID)
- SPE7MX21D5044
Description
This procurement is for NSN: 6625-01-223-2980, Ohmmeter. This requirement is an acquisition for an Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDC) for one NSN. This acquisition is for supplies for which the Government does not possess complete, unrestrictive technical data; therefore, the Government intends to solicit and contract with only approved sources under the authority of 10 U.S.C. 2304(c)(1). Offers for parts other than the approved CAGE code and part numbers are subject to the terms of DLAD Procurement Note L04 Offers for Part Numbered Items (SEP 2016) and M06 Evaluation of Offers for Part Numbered Items (SEP 2016). Subject NSN is being procured IAW approved manufacturers Code and Part Number (AMSC/AMC: 1/Z). Specifications, plans or drawings are not available. Current Approved Sources: Avo Multi-Amp Corporation (00426) (Small) PN: 212159; Avo Multi-Amp Corporation (00426) (Small) PN: 212159CL; Essex Group Inc The Essex Brownell (4B628) PN: 212159. The estimated Annual Demand Quantity is 125. Quantity ranges and delivery schedule will be noted on the RFQ. FOB and Inspection and Acceptance information will be listed in the RFQ. The term will be a three-year base period with two, one-year options to be exercised at the discretion of the Government. The total duration (base plus option years) shall not exceed five years. Based upon Market Research, the Government is using the policies contained in Part 13.5, Simplified Procedures for Certain Commercial Items, in its solicitation. While price may be a significant factor in the evaluation of offers, the final award decision will be based upon a combination of price, past performance, and delivery. The proposed contract is 100% Set-Aside for small businesses. The NAICS code is 334514 with size standard of 750. One or more of the items under this acquisition is subject to the Buy American Act. All responsible sources may submit a proposal, which shall be considered by the agency. All offers shall be in the English language and in U.S. Dollars. The solicitation will be available approximately 02/01/21 at https://dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfp. Hard copies are not available. Anticipated Award Date: April 2021.
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7MX21D5044
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$595.0K
Award Date
Aug 5, 2021
Awardee
Not specified
Awardee UEI
FUN1ZFUJ3GM9
Awardee CAGE Code
1EZE9
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 0df795fe1985464182874be8275a0f3f
Posted Date: Aug 5, 2021
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
John Hutcheson614-692-2856
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE7MX21RX015- Pre-Solicitation
- Combined Synopsis
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7MX21RX015
Archive Date
Aug 20, 2021
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990