GovChime
Notice ID: 0a3355214df14197a676eff628f4f66eAward NoticeAwarded

62--FLASHLIGHT

Awarded on May 11, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SPE8E726P0809 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $228.0K

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 6230016629886 FLASHLIGHT: Line 0001 Qty 1000 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0089 DAYS ADO Approved source is 0BJZ8 V1-B-BK. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:TROOP SUPPORT CONSTRUCTION & EQUIPMENT.DLA TROOP SUPPORT
Posted:May 11, 2026
NAICS:335139: Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:62: LIGHTING FIXTURES, LAMPS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:May 11, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$228.0K

Award Overview

Award Number

SPE8E726P0809

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$228.0K

Award Date

May 11, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

HQF1NNKZNC61

Awardee CAGE Code

85R33

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 0a3355214df14197a676eff628f4f66e

Posted Date: May 11, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Chiara Ransome2157372740

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:SPE8E726T2255
  1. Combined Synopsis
  2. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. Combined SynopsisApr 26, 2026

    62--FLASHLIGHT

    Notice 912374e680414e46a63755e586854c04 on SAM.gov

  2. AwardedCurrentMay 11, 2026

    62--FLASHLIGHT

    Notice 0a3355214df14197a676eff628f4f66e on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

SPE8E726T2255

Archive Date

May 26, 2026

Office Address

PHILADELPHIA, PA, 19111-5096