Notice ID: 95c5b2dba3714285a7b47ddd9ccd113fJustificationAwardedArchived
OPTICS VFT UPGRADE
Awarded on March 25, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- March 25, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 339115: Ophthalmic Goods Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC
Notice details
- Office
- FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC
- Place of performance
- Butner, North Carolina, 27509
- PSC
- 6650: OPTICAL INSTRUMENTS, TEST EQUIPMENT, COMPONENTS AND ACCESSORIES
- Last updated
- Nov 1, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Mar 25, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SVJA0100-26
- Notice ID
- 95c5b2dba3714285a7b47ddd9ccd113f
Description
SEE ATTACHED
Award Overview
Award Number
15UBUT26P00000423
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Mar 25, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 95c5b2dba3714285a7b47ddd9ccd113f
Posted Date: Mar 25, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Chad Privett
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
VFT Upgrade JA.pdf
201 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
OPTICS VFT UPGRADE
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SVJA0100-26
Archive Date
Apr 24, 2026
Office Address
WASHINGTON, DC, 20534