GovChime
Notice ID: d6221ffcc195487d83a6db27e5ef3103JustificationAwardedArchived

Bartow Sewer Upgrades J&A

Awarded on April 10, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Overview

Posted
February 20, 2026
Notice type
Justification
NAICS
237110: Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
Agency
Department of WarDepartment of the Army

Notice details

Office
US ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS.ENGINEER DIVISION SOUTH ATLANTIC.ENDIST MOBILE.W074 ENDIST MOBILE
Place of performance
Georgia
PSC
M1ND: OPERATION OF SEWAGE AND WASTE FACILITIES
Last updated
Nov 3, 2026
First published
Last updated on SAM.gov
Award date
Apr 10, 2026
Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified

Identifiers

Solicitation number
W9127826RA033
Notice ID
d6221ffcc195487d83a6db27e5ef3103

Description

(Solicitation Number: W9127826RA033): Approval is requested to award a new firm fixed price (FFP) sole source contract. The funding used for this action is 96x3123 Operation & Maintenance Civil (Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act (IIJA), also
known as the Bipartisan Infrastructure Law (BIL)). The required installation of the Water and Sewer Utility lines must be awarded on a sole source basis in accordance with (IAW) the Bartow County Waste Treatment Ordinance [Code section 74, Article III] Bartow County Water Service and Conservation Ordinance [Code section 74-31 et seq.] and the Bartow County Zoning Ordinance [Code Appendix A]., herein after referred to as the "Code". The proposed contractor is Bartow County Water Authority, Cage Code 3BLT2, 50 Nelson Street Cartersville, GA 30120.The proposed solicitation number is W9127826RA033.

Full description on SAM.gov

Award Overview

Award Number

W9127826RA033

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

Not specified

Award Date

Apr 10, 2026

Awardee

Not specified

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: d6221ffcc195487d83a6db27e5ef3103

Posted Date: Feb 20, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Documents

Files (1)

  • W9127826RA033 JA_Redacted.pdf

    1.0 MBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
    Download

Lifecycle

  1. 3
    Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent

    Bartow Sewer Upgrades J&A

    Notice d6221ffcc195487d83a6db27e5ef3103 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

W9127826RA033

Archive Date

Mar 22, 2026

Office Address

MOBILE, AL, 36602-3630