Notice ID: 51d9d5c07844456f9fad22ca415a1470Award NoticeAwarded
W912JV26FA009Multi-function Device (MFD) Printers through CTI
Awarded on June 1, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder GS03F0151X (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $140.2K
Description
Multi-function Device (MFD) Printers through CTI
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDepartment of the Army
Office:NATIONAL GUARD BUREAU.JFHQ USPFO OR.USPFO OR PROCUREMENT.W7NW USPFO ACTIVITY OR ARNG
Posted:June 1, 2026
NAICS:561499: All Other Business Support Services
Last Updated:Oct 21, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:W074: LEASE OR RENTAL OF EQUIPMENT- OFFICE MACHINES, TEXT PROCESSING SYSTEMS, AND VISIBLE RECORD EQUIPMENT
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:97301
Award Date:Jun 1, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$140.2K
Award Overview
Award Number
GS03F0151X
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$140.2K
Award Date
Jun 1, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
Z5LLHNEXM9L8
Awardee CAGE Code
068Z8
Awardee Address
15738 CRABBS BRANCH WAY, Rockville, MD 20850, UNITED STATES
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 51d9d5c07844456f9fad22ca415a1470
Posted Date: Jun 1, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
No FPDS record matches this award number at the same department yet
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Links (4)
- PIEE Solicitation Module Link for W912JV26FA009piee.eb.milPosted
- Web Based Training for the PIEE Solicitation Modulepieetraining.eb.milPosted
- Registration Instructions for the PIEE Solicitation Modulewww.acq.osd.milPosted
- Department of Defense Procurement Toolboxdodprocurementtoolbox.comPosted
Lifecycle
- 1Version 1Award NoticeCurrent
W912JV26FA009Multi-function Device (MFD) Printers through CTI
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
W912JV26FA009
Archive Date
Jun 1, 2027
Office Address
KEIZER, OR, 97303-0000