GovChime
AWARDDELIVERY ORDER

Delivery order 0004LOGICON, INC

Overview

Award facts

Net obligations
$5.52M
$5,522,983
Period of performance
Jun 24, 2002 to Sep 30, 2016
Ended
Modifications
10
Latest action Jun 24, 2002
Contract type
Delivery order
PIID 0004

Dates and value

Award date
Signed on Oct 4, 2000
Parent contract vehicle
F0470198D0100 (IDC, single award) — 5 orders recorded under it

Obligations by fiscal year of action

  • FY2002: -$135,000 (de-obligation)
  • FY2001: $5,657,983

Total across 2 fiscal years: $5,522,983

Net de-obligation in that fiscal year (obligations withdrawn).

The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 1, 2026 are not yet public.

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Jun 24, 2002. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationHERNDON, VA
UEISRF1BJCGDJQ7

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Funded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Air Force

Place of performance

Place of performance
Virginia

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
AC53WEAPONS (ADVANCED) (research and development)

Competition

Extent competed
Full and open competitionA
Solicitation procedures
Negotiated proposal/quoteNP
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Cost plus award feeR
Offers received
1

Contract details

Multi-year contract
No
Performance-based service acquisition
No - service where PBA is not used.N

Transaction history

Modification history

Base award
Oct 4, 2000Base obligation at award: $1,500,000
Latest action
Jun 24, 2002 — Funding onlyModification 14; obligation change -$135,000; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
Latest substantive action
Feb 21, 2001 — Supplemental agreement (within scope)Modification 3; obligation change +$74,382
Latest funding action
Jun 24, 2002 — Funding onlyModification 14; obligation change -$135,000; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
Actions by type
  • Base award1
  • Type not reported7
  • Funding only2
  • Supplemental agreement (within scope)1
11 actions recorded, Oct 4, 2000 to Jun 24, 2002; each action counted once.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Structure

Award or IDV
Award
Award type
Delivery orderC
Parent vehicle type
IDCB
Parent vehicle: multiple or single award
Single awardS
Parent vehicle agency
Department of Defense9700
Awarding agency code
9700
Awarding sub-tier code
5700
Contracting office code
GU92
Transactions recorded under this award key
11

Funding

Funding agency code
9700
Funding sub-tier code
5700