GovChime
AWARDDOOther than small business

Do F0162002F8909GENERAL DYNAMICS INFORMATION S

Overview

Award facts

Period of performance
May 20, 2008 to May 20, 2008
Ended
Modifications
1
Latest action May 20, 2008
Contract type
Do
PIID F0162002F8909

Dates and value

Award date
Earliest action recorded: May 20, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
Potential end of performance
May 19, 2008
Parent contract vehicle
GS35F5449H — 8 orders recorded under it

The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 2, 2026 are not yet public.

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded May 20, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationMINNEAPOLIS, MN
UEIH58ED9Y6CJL9
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Awarded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Air Force
  3. FA8771 AFLCMC GBK
Funded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Air Force
  3. FA8771 AFLCMC GBK

Place of performance

Place of performance
Alabama

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
D306ADP SYSTEMS ANALYSIS SERVICES (service)

Competition

Extent competed
Full and open competitionA
Solicitation procedures
Subject to multiple award fair opportunityMAFO
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Not reportedNO
Offers received
3

Contract details

Cost Accounting Standards clause
Not applicable exempt from CASX
Government-furnished property
Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
Bundled requirement
Not a bundled requirementD
Consolidated requirement
No
Undefinitized action (terms not final)
No
Multi-year contract
No
Performance-based service acquisition
Yes - service where PBA is used.Y

Transaction history

Modification history

Latest action
May 20, 2008 — CloseoutModification P00024; administrative: no change in scope or value
Actions by type
  • Closeout1
1 actions recorded, May 20, 2008 to May 20, 2008; each action counted once.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Competition

Simplified procedures for commercial items
No

Pricing and financing

Paid by purchase card
No

Socio-economic and policy

EPA-designated product
Not requiredE

Structure

Award or IDV
Award
Award type
DoC
Parent vehicle agency
Federal Acquisition Service4730
IT commercial item category
Commercial serviceE
DoD claimant program
ServicesS1
Awarding agency code
9700
Awarding sub-tier code
5700
Contracting office code
FA8771
Transactions recorded under this award key
1

Funding

Funding agency code
9700
Funding sub-tier code
5700
Funding office code
FA8771