GovChime
IDVSmall business

IDC (single-award IDV) FA850404D0003INSTRUMENT TECH CORP.

Overview

Award facts

Obligated on orders under this IDV
$93.72K
$93,717 across 9 orders
Period of performance
From Aug 13, 2009
Modifications
3
Latest action Aug 13, 2009
Contract type
IDC (single-award IDV)
PIID FA850404D0003

Description of requirement

200412!000194!5700!GJ30 !WARNER ROBINS ALC/LBK !FA850404D0003 !A!N! !Y!0001 ! !20040928!20050530!038813333!038813333!038813333!N!INSTRUMENT TECH CORP !15060 BELTWOOD PARKWAY EAS!ADDISON !TX!75001!01240!113!48!ADDISON !DALLAS !TEXAS !+000000042175!N!N!000000000000!R409!PROGRAM REVIEW/DEVELOPMENT SERVICES !A1A!AIRFRAMES AND SPARES !220 !C130-J !488190!E! !5!A!S! ! !D!20050927!B!E!Y!B! !A!N!J!2!008!K! !C!N!Z! ! !Y!B!Y!N! ! !A! !B!A!00 !A!B!N! ! ! ! ! ! !0001! !

Dates and value

Award date
Earliest action recorded: Apr 8, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
Ordering period ends
Mar 27, 2010

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Aug 13, 2009. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationADDISON, TX
UEICU8VXBLL5QE7
Business sizeSmall businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyINSTRUMENT TECH CORP.

Business types and certifications

Women-owned

Self-reported at the time of the action.

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Awarded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Air Force
  3. FA8538 AFSC PZAAB

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
R409PROGRAM REVIEW/DEVELOPMENT SERVICES (service)

Competition

Extent competed
Full and open competition after exclusion of sourcesD
Solicitation procedures
Negotiated proposal/quoteNP
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Not reportedNO
Offers received
8

Contract details

Subcontracting plan
Plan not requiredB
Cost Accounting Standards clause
Not applicable exempt from CASX
Certified cost or pricing data
No
Service Contract Act labor standards
Yes
Government-furnished property
Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
Bundled requirement
Not a bundled requirementD
Consolidated requirement
No
Undefinitized action (terms not final)
No
Multi-year contract
No
Performance-based service acquisition
No - service where PBA is not used.N

Transaction history

Modification history

Latest action
Aug 13, 2009 — Supplemental agreement (within scope)Modification P00008
Latest substantive action
Aug 13, 2009 — Supplemental agreement (within scope)Modification P00008
Actions by type
  • Supplemental agreement (within scope)1
  • Option exercised1
  • Other administrative action1
3 actions recorded, Apr 8, 2008 to Aug 13, 2009; each action counted once.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Competition

Simplified procedures for commercial items
No

Structure

Award or IDV
IDV
IDV type
IDCB
Multiple or single award
Single awardS
DoD claimant program
Airframes and sparesA1A
Awarding agency code
9700
Awarding sub-tier code
5700
Contracting office code
FA8538
Transactions recorded under this award key
3

Funding

Funding agency code
999