IDC (single-award IDV) FA851904D0007NMC-WOLLARD INC
Overview
Award facts
- Obligated on orders under this IDV
- $5.94M
- $5,937,064 across 6 orders
- Period of performance
- From Jul 11, 2008
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Jul 11, 2008
- Contract type
- IDC (single-award IDV)
- PIID FA851904D0007
Description of requirement
200410!000168!5700!GJ73 !WR-ALC LEKV !FA851904D0007 !A!N! !N!0001 ! !20040726!20060531!099783292!099783292!099783292!N!NMC-WOLLARD INC !2021 TRUAX BLVD !EAU CLAIRE !WI!54703!22300!017!55!EAU CLAIRE !CHIPPEWA !WISCONSIN !+000007952596!N!N!000000000000!1740!AIRFIELD SPECIALIZED TRUCKS AND TRAILERS !C9E!ALL OTHER SUPPLIES AND EQUIPMENT !000 !* !333924!E! !5!A!S! ! ! !99990909!B! ! !A! !A!N!J!2!005!K! !Z!N!Z! ! !Y!B!N!N! ! !A! !B!A!00 !A!B!N! ! ! ! ! !FA8519!0001! !
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Jul 11, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Ordering period ends
- Jul 13, 2009
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Jul 11, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Air Force
- FA8533 AFLCMC ROKB
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- 1740AIRFIELD SPECIAL TRUCKS & TRAILERS (product)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competition after exclusion of sourcesD
- Solicitation procedures
- Negotiated proposal/quoteNP
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 5
Contract details
- Subcontracting plan
- Plan not requiredB
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Certified cost or pricing data
- No
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Jul 11, 2008 — Option exercisedModification P00008
- Latest substantive action
- Jul 11, 2008 — Option exercisedModification P00008
- Actions by type
- Option exercised1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- Recovered materials and sustainability
- No clauses included and no sustainability incluC
Structure
- Award or IDV
- IDV
- IDV type
- IDCB
- Multiple or single award
- Single awardS
- DoD claimant program
- All others not identifiable to any other procurement programC9E
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 5700
- Contracting office code
- FA8533
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 999